You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW FAR ARE PEOPLE WILLING TO GO TO BECOME WINNERS? Share your view

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I don't think you were buying people's votes... I didn't know about the contest at all, so when you told me about it, I tried checking it out... I read the vision and goals of Steemchurch, so I decided to vote for it... :) If I wasn't touched or interested, I wouldn't really vote even if you informed me through memo... I hope that even though you didn't win, a lot of Steemians would extend a helping hand.. I knew of some Venezuelan Steemia here who are great artists and share the same hobby with me. :) I wish you all the best. God bless... 😁

Sort:  

Dear @tegoshei

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only had a chance to read your comment now (somehow i missed it).

Thx for being so responsive and supportive.

Yours
Piotr

No worries... ^^ It happens.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57