You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT! --- SCAM IS PROMOTED ON STEEMIT!!!! RESTEEM!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Im new here and im already finding really interesting posts,thank you for the tip and keep helping people to stay out of scams,and invest their time and money in real cryptos with real future value.

Sort:  

You can read about another crypto scam on my blog. Follow me and I will help you to improve your knowledge.

Welcome to the site !
I s my first month also
I found I tried to upload much content fast and went through 5 months of my photography work already. Remember to take things slow and build a following. I jumped in fast and wish I had gone slower to build a bigger following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28