You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3000 follower milestone : Is now conquered - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit - Here's a recap of my entire journey!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on your success sweetsssj! You are doing Steemit and social media right. Good to have you on board and we look forward to more of your writing and posts.

Sort:  

Thank you terrybrock, it's a real honour to have someone like yourself read my posts occasionally, and Steemit is blessed to have you on here participating too. Really look forward to seeing more of your work !

You are most welcome sweetsssj! Shay Shay (谢谢 xiè xie nǐ). You are doing a marvelous job with your content (both text and pictures!).

Would love to interview you sometime and create a post for Steemit on what you're doing. If you'd be open to an exploratory conversation about the possibility of that, please drop me an email. [email protected] is best way to reach me.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Thanks Terry,

I'll send you an email, and we can see how to do things.

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

-Confucius-

Wow! 3k followers is amazing. But you deserve it. I follow your steems on regular basis. Love the pics of foods you share and places you visit. All the best :)

Congratulations!
you rock!
funny I clicked on your dancing video again
I noticed the music is Korean

I have been so into Korean style dance recentl, their music is so catchy!

Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.

-Pele-

Your time and effors have yielded good fruits of folowers leading to more success. Good job @sweetsssj and more success to you.

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

-Mark Twain-

love will save the world! :)

![steemit.jpg](

Nice Comment!

@terrybrooks I must commend your support through your comment for @sweetsssj which is well deserved. Also I commend our steemit members like
@zaim
@amnesia
@dutch
@marginal
@erath
@foodlink
@onceuponatime
@travelersmemoire
@dream.pro
@roseveltowood
@eco-alex
@chamviet
@rahmayani
Etc
@kenhudoy sends his love & appreciation.As a new member, before I joined steemit, I was told its a community where growth depends on unity of purpose and one for all...all for one. This post has really proven we are one family. Just sent my maiden posts, I shall work harder to ensure my contents tickle your fancies...

Wow, good comment. This is an example of All for One, One for all. Great Steemit family and more success to @sweetsssj who invested lots of time and efforst and thus enjoying the success

Wow sweetsssj you've done a ton of traveling. I'm extremely inspired by what you do. I'm curious though, how did you manage to fund all your trips? I would love to one day do what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76