Steemit Success Series- @papa-pepper - Use Steemit to Live the Life of Your DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_YT_PapaPepper (1).png

PapaPepper.gif

Do you want to live the life of your dreams? Do you want to live life in your way, outside of the norm that others say you are “supposed” to do? Well, in this video interview I talk with a well-known Steemian, @papa-pepper, who is doing just that.

He was recently features with @kus-knee on his trading card series for those who are doing very well in Steemit. You'll want to check out that series along with this Steemit Success Series to monitor those who are doing well in Steemit. Study what the best are doing and you can learn and up your own game! Thanx to @kus-knee for his support and helping the Steemit community!

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.45.56.png

This man is one who has helped a vast number of us in Steemit with his knowledge and help. He’s a man you want to get to know, and you can do it here on this video.

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.46.13.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.46.51.png

On this video he shares how he and his wife left Wisconsin and moved to the place they wanted to be in the Ozark Mountains in Arkansas. You’ll see the excitement he has as he describes their lifestyle and creating what they did.

This is all achievable because of his use of Steemit to earn money to fuel that lifestyle. Listen to what he is doing and then think about how you can take these ideas, mold them into what will work best for you, and then create the lifestyle of your dreams.

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.48.40.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.48.22.png

The best part of Steemit is that you can choose what is right for you. Live where you want and do what you want. Create content in the way you want and provide help to others.

And this is one thing you really want to watch for in this video: Papa-Pepper sent me an envelop with stern instructions to NOT open this until the interview. I was tempted to open it and find out what was inside! It looked great. There were moments I thought I would yield to the temptation, however I finally made it.

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.44.43.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.46.41.png

Watch the video and notice how things unfold when I open the package he sent, live during the recording! The best part is the profound message he sends to you as a viewer of this video. Think about what he did here and how you could do something creative on your own that works for you.

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 08.48.40.png

Please let me know what you think. I want to create more valuable content for you. Please leave your comments below and be detailed. Yes, it is nice to read “Good job” but I want more detail. What did you like? What would you like to see more of in the future with other interviews?

Thank you for being here with me and @papa-pepper. Please drop him a note and let him know you enjoyed this interview.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional


www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)


Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Great work

Haha! For good or bad, it is his fault I am still here! I had a bad bot interaction and was ready to give up on steemit, who needs more aggravation in their life, right? But I had joined this stupid contest that some grumpy looking guy was holding... I'd get off the platform when the contest was over. LOL!

Well my husband and I were very near the last people knocked out, just a few days ago. Over the almost 2 months, I got over my bothurt-ness, and also realized he was not grumpy, he is self-conscious about his smile... LOVE that grin you have posted! And I just got to know him.
He blows my mind, to be honest. It is not just that he is such an intelligent, caring soul, but that he has such a large following... I am SO glad I am still here, and that I got to know that grumpy guy a little better... LOL!

Gotta Love the Papa! A wholesome soul shines right through.

Thank you SO much @fishyculture for stopping and sharing those comments. I have to agree with you that @papa-pepper is an intelligent, caring soul. In this interview he came from his heart and shared a lot with us. Please drop him a note and thank him for his contributions as I know he will appreciate it.

Come on back and visit again. Nice to have your comment.

Really cool and great blog post. Really good some one gets to live there dream and not just another rat in this race we call society.

Terry is amazing thank you for daily inspiration. Your interviews are so inspiring!!! Thank you, keep it up! I started to do my first attempts in Steemit and is going really well for the start so far! Decided to create daily VLOG is coming soon :)

Good for you @ivargereiko! You are going to be a great host for your own videos here. Thank you for coming by and your kind words. Spasibah mou droog!

I call @papa-pepper Steemit's Home Grown Super Star!

I think that is an appropriate title @kus-knee. Thank you for coming by to say hello.

Yup - You all grew me yourselves!

@papa-pepper is responsible for encouraging me and keeping me plugging away at steemit. He is an amazing person and has answers for almost everything. He is a fine example to follow. Thank you for presenting @papa-pepper on your Steemit Success Series.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

quite interesting
It's all a character in Steemit
Thank you for sharing this with us to continue learning from the great

Wow what you have share were verey nice steemit me @alhmali

Well .. M doing my best to get on high hills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75