Sort:  

qoɾ pooƃ   ˙˙sǝʎ ˙˙˙ǝǝɹƃɐ I oS ˙ǝʌᴉssǝɹdɯᴉ sᴉ ʇɐɥʇ puɐ spuoɔǝs Ɛ ɹoɟ ʇᴉ ʇɐ ʞool oʇ pɐɥ noʎ 'ʞɹoʍ ʞooʇ ʇɐɥʇ ˙ɟᴉƃ ǝɥʇ ʍɐs noʎ ǝsnɐɔǝq 'ǝɹɐɥs noʎ ʇuǝɯɯoɔ ǝɥʇ uo uoᴉʇɐɯɹoɟuᴉ ǝɥʇ ɥʇᴉʍ ǝǝɹƃɐ ᴉ puɐ ˙sƃuᴉɥʇ uo ƃuᴉǝǝɹƃɐ noʎ ɥʇᴉʍ ǝǝɹƃɐ oslɐ ᴉ

ooohh wooow MR GMUX!! i give you restemmiit to you!!! tyes!!

f4f

carry on dear

hey @teungkumerdu... i know you are trying, but you have to understand that in order for you to get any upvotes on comments, you got to contribute to the conversation. Look at the comments above, they all got upvoted for bringing something valuable, personal and genuine to the discussion. I hope that you don't take it as an insult, but an attempt to help you succeed.

I do not understand his language, I do not dare to reply to his comments, I am afraid if I am wrong response, because I have not been very proficient in English, I am sorry if there is something wrong @ankapolo

no worries, @meno is one of the good guys. But what he was trying to say is basically what I said to you.

thank you @ankapolo, and thanks for giving me the motivation, success is always for you and @meno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90