Hello, Steemian Community!!! - Introduce MySelf

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it took a long time but here I come. Eager to join you and hopefully we can be together well.

My nickname is Jeck, and I always feel happy all the time and in all situations.

IMG_0541.JPG

I come from Aceh, Indonesia, and already know about Steemit from my friends, @Raviyanda, @jamhuery, @kachful19, @muslem

I currently work part-time as a Technician, and I believe Steemit is an excellent place to get to know people around the world and to communicate.

My interests include reading, Traveling, swimming, exercising in the gym, but my true passion is the Mechanics and the challanges they provide. I am also a religious person and faith gives me strength for my daily life.

I also enjoy my friends, especially those I have known for a long time, this is me and my friend.

P_20141211_104418_LL.jpg

I love being part of an exciting community like Steemit, connecting with others, exchanging thoughts and opinions that give a special touch to our lives. Hugs for you all over the world,

Greetings

Please Upvote me !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68