TODAY WAS A GOOD DAY

in #steemit6 years ago

Break me, shit, yo
Just waking up in the morning gotta thank Bernie
I don't know but today seems kinda odd
No flagging from the donkey, no rewards gone
And momma cooked a breakfast with no hog
I got my grub on, but didn't pig out
Finally got a call from a girl want to dig out
Hooked it up on later as I hit the do'
Thinking will I live another twenty fo'
I gotta go cause I got a post to drop
And if I hit the upvote switch, that post won't flop
I self-voted yeah that's right
Looking on steemauto not a donkey in sight
And everything is alright
I got a beep from Bernie and he said to post all night
Called up the homies and I'm askin' on this call
How many upvotes will these post get me y'all?
Get me making memes and I'm trouble
Last week fucked around and my post lit up like the Nubble
Freaking posting every day like that donkey.
I can't believe, today was a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20