You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Markdown Cheatsheet 2018 w/ Video Explanation

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a tool shed of handy info.
Helpful post, copied the list.
I have lost two articles in a row to pasting errors and I am down...for just a moment..
I have finally decided to stay on Busy, there editor is a far safer bet for me right now.
Brandon, thanks for the handy list indeed!
Pertinent support for this very moment*
Lynn

Sort:  

That's good to know. I'm still planning an in-depth review of Busy and that will be one aspect that I cover. Anyways, I'm glad this list helped! :)

That will be cool,
I am proud to say that my 4th post got 100 votes, and carrying a nice reward,
Over night, the voting went crazy...before I went to sleep, it was at about $7,
Then, I guess I got tail splashed by a orca or Whale, and when I got up,
It was 108. Then the voting just stopped cold?
I would have been happy with just 8! but for this to happen...
I am again amazingly grateful for your imput and support..I have applied your suggestions, plus some Gorilla marketing skills, mostly developing a rapport, with those that I follow, and follow me.
I just wonder why It stopped after exactly 100 votes?
Never the less, I'm happy!

Oh...
I voted you as a Wittness...when you finally get there...remember the plankton's and minnows~*

Pssss...I am a baby whale disquised as a Plankton...(don't tell anybody;)
Lynn

Wow that’s awesome. Congrats!

I’m not sure why it would’ve stopped exactly at 100. But it probably stopped there just because it had cycled out of your followers’ feed and came off of the “Hot” section. Mine do the same thing typically.

And thanks for the vote. Who knows!? I might just have to setup a server. ;)

Yes, start planning early....it might come faster than we think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27