The supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Me

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_4201.JPGHi Everyone! ☺️ I'm Mark Jayvee Cabatcha Vergara and I am overwhelmed that I am now part of the steemit community. First and foremost let us dig in to the interesting facts about me. I am 19 years existing in this world and living my life to the fullest and doing the best that I can to be a productive citizen in my country 💪. I am currently living in Pusok Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines and taking up Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. The reason why I took up Electrical Engineering it's because I really love math ❤️ And aside from that I am also interested in wirings and stuffs. I play guitar which is becoming my favorite pastime if I am bored 😪 because music is life 🎧🎼🤘🏻and for me music is my comforter. I also play basketball with my friends if I have time. I think that's all I can say about myself.

Thank you for your time in reading this introduction about a part of myself, I am excited to post my upcoming blogs and to read more blogs in my feed also. Again it's my pleasure that I'm now joining this community. ☺️

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

WOW! Welcome to steemit Jayvee. I am also from Cebu and I studied in CNU . i have actually just signed up to this as well :) good to know that our number here in Philippines, Cebu specifically is getting higher

Thankyou and welcome too :)

Welcome, post what you enjoy, comment a lot and upvote and patience. Best of luck!

Hi @the1aturback18 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Done follwing, please follow back if you like ☺️

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to this awesome platform! Steem On!

I've just followed and upvoted you, well if you like mine just follow me too. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70