New announcements!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello dear delegators!
We want to make few announcements here,

  • Daily rewards are decreased due to low steem value which decreases vote value hence bots are receiving low bids resulting in decrease of daily rewards.
  • We are now giving more than 100% to our delegators as we are also giving some occasional gisfts to our big delegators. These gifts came from curation rewards. Last time we sent upto 30% of curation rewards in gifts to our top delegators.
  • We also ask very one with some Steem power to delegate us to get maximum daily rewards. Thanks

Delegate us to get 100% daily rewards + upto 30% curation rewards in occasional gifts.

Sort:  

I think your new changes make sense.

you missed my post . https://steemit.com/photography/@farhananipa/wh6qr . please check and upvote or refund my 1.5 sbd ...

fffg.JPG

hellow @thebot i sent you 2 sbd for this post https://steemit.com/photography/@azadku/9vzv9 but did not get upvote or refund .. check and refund please gg.JPG

I paid for an upvote but didn't receive your upvote yet, why?

Thank you for the information @thebot

Hello @thebot I sent you 0.500 SBD 12 hour ago But I didn't get upvote yet. please check it.

Great work you're doing

@thebot

Thanks for helping the minnows .

sent in a bid about 12 hours ago and no vote yet.

I join your discord.
I don't know understand anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94