Just broke 100 followers!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Steem has been a wild ride since I joined the platform 2 months ago. I've seen a ton of great content, pumps, dumps, flag wars, a bunch of great art, and some eye watering international food. I've been a part of the crypto landscape for a while, and still I must admit that this platform is something very special in the crypto world.

I know that a lot of people have a ton more followers, but breaking 100 followers is still a big deal to me. Thanks to all the awesome content creators out there. You make this platform what it is. Keep doin' your thing and I'll see you at 1000 followers!

Cheers

Sort:  

Congrats!
100 today , 1000 tomorrow.

Well probably not tomorrow but maybe before 2019! :D

hope to see 1000 by April ;-)! Way to go!

Congrats! I understand your milestone, I'm also aming for triple digits as my first target.
Looked at some off your post, and can say you got one more :)

Send it!!!

hopefully all your followers become fans in every your post,, 💪🏻😇🙏

Congrats, hopefully next months 100x100 followers :)

Congrats @thecopypasta i will always support you, fighting💪🏻 We will move together 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58