You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Most Helpful Tips for Getting Started on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, thanks for sharing this. I am a hug fanatic of cryptocurrency and blockchain tech! I have recently started a YouTube channel and do it all for fun.

This is actually my first post. This platform will be fun to figure out and use. I just want to contribute to the crypto community and be apart of this great revolution!

Sort:  

That's Awesome @thecryptoprophet ! I definitely see all of the huge YouTubers moving to Dtube especially because they already have original content. I just joined a month ago and extremely excited to be apart of this community too! Wish you all the best! DQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63