Finally Reached 63 Reputation On Steemit With 2470+ Followers 😇 !!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So iam just speechless by all of your support that you guys keep giving me on Steemit and because of that in just one month i reached 63 Reputation from 62 Reputation and actually that was really quick for me 😅

But it's feel like Steemit is now accepting me as a member because it's not an easy task to keep writing about new and informative stuffs without proper motivation and these types of archivments gives us a new energy and motivation to keep going,

And guys you can see my DTube video if you like and as always I wants to say thanks to all of my superb supporters and mentors :-


@sweetsssj
@s4s
@nanzo-scoop
@teamsteem
@good-karma
@xaero1
@mbp
@busy.org
@blocktrades
@firepower
@allasyummyfood
@magicmonk
@alexis555
@slowwalker
@practicaleric
@himshweta
@amylee
@newhope
@airmatti

And all other Steemit Friends 🙏🙏


So just see my DTube video because i really Wants to say thank you all in a video format.

Thanks Again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congrats brother

Congratulations on your achievements here on steemit and am sure the best is yet to come. Keep growing and succeeding :)

Thanks and iam trying my best to see my limits.

Congratulation @thecrytotrader,you deserve get it,keep it on you and always success for you.

congrats hey l'm happy for you

Hi thecryptotrader,

Congrats on reaching 63 reputation. Important step ahead.

That is some awesome results man. Keep it up the good work. ;) and don't forget to record landscape eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11