"THE BEAUTIFUL TAJ MAHAL (INDIA)"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Friends this is the Taj Mahal that located in Agra city of India.

Friends this is the symbol of love in India because this epic Mahal was created by a Indian king for his wife to show that how much he loves her,

Friends this is a very beautiful place to visit.

The Taj Mahal is made by white stones marble.

So friends in future if you are planning to visit India don't forget to see Taj Mahal.

image

Because this will be a superb experience for you guys,
And if you want you can also hire a tourist guide so that you can easily understand the Epic history of the Taj Mahal.

How many of you know about Taj Mahal or already visited?

Let me know in the comments below.

Be positive,stay happy.

Do follow, resteem and upvote if you like the post,

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Upvoted and Resteemed, Great Pictures, I have not been, but I hope to go one day!

Sure,buddy you will definitely find so many new things here

Me too, it is so beautiful

Wow Beautiful.whats your native language

Hindi and Rajasthani.

Did you know any of them?

its familiar to me

Hey buddy iam very happy now,i just recoverd my reputation from 9 to 33 in one day.now i feel secure.haha

oh really nice... but how you recover your reputation

Been there, done that, agree it is a wonderful experience. upvoted @roused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59