Milestone: 1000 followers...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png
A sincere thank you to my followers. I have enjoy reading many of your stories and am sending you all my best wishes! Passing the 1000 mark is a big milestone for me. I joined Steemit just under 6 months ago. I'm very fortunate to be connected with so many new people on this wonderful platform.

irish-blessing-lincoln-woods.jpg

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, I'm happy for you. I will follow you because you are a positive and enthusiastic person. It's good.

Thank you for your kind remarks. I look forward to reading your stories as well.

here with 262 and still have long way to reach this 1000 but I believe that time will do it
congratulations bro

Thank you much!

Congrats and keep posting quality stuff :)

Congratulations
Keep it up
Work hard with consistency
Consistency is key to success

Very true! Thank you much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52