I'm Still Here Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I apologize that I have been a little absent lately. I'm not going anywhere! My family has been preparing to move soon and we have been rather busy. I will be much more active this weekend and the weeks to come- I thank you in advance for your patience!

ill-be-back.jpg

Thank you!

@theessential

Sort:  

OK. Welcome back. We missed you.

We have missed you!

Wow, mentor I miss you so much. I was wandering what could have happen that took you AWOL and would have definitely put a phone call through to you if I have you mobile digit. With sincerity of the heart, am so excites seeing this post from you today. Who are we to take you away from the family? I do wish you and family a safe move and enjoy the new location. Regards to them all and be good. I wait to have you regular on steemit again. Thanks boss.

Thanks everyone- I’m sorry I’ve been gone. It’s been tough to make time lately but believe me when I say that Steemit has not seen the last of me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55