DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM @thefollower (August 22)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thefollower/steemit-hedge-fund

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Upvoted and Resteemed, just helping out ;)

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Hi thefollower - I am upvote number 87 on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts - click this link - https://steemit.com/@super-grand-ad - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - and upvote my posts - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back
Leave a reply like this one.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

money money moneyyyyyyyyyyy :) done of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47