Bouncing back - Working on a better me

in #steemit6 years ago

As mentioned on my second to last post for my main account @thegoliath I had ended the relationship with my partner, which you can find there so I won't go into it here.

daffy duck.jpg
Image source

What I am aiming for is to better myself and my life in which I started a week or two ago when I got back into my toning up workouts. It has also included using the ebooks I bought to learn different aspects of cyber-security and also artificial intelligence/machine learning.

With things stabilising in my life while working towards something better I find myself once more, that I didn't get as much done as I had hope. But with that said I will look to doing some work experience for about 6 weeks at an IT company, either before Christmas or in the new year to get experience and a great reference. The new year will hopefully see me in a cyber-security course for a year and hard work to get a job in that field which is needing people.

Enough rambling as there is more I want to do, but hard-fork 20 stopped me posting yesterday so it is good to be back and I am looking forward to doing a lot more, which with @thegoliath I will be streaming on @vimm to help it grow and support it as it tries its hardest to be a great streaming service for us all, along with getting back into my drawing cartoons as I loved doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59