You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIQIO PROJECT - FAST, SECURE AND EASY-TO-USE CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I have seen only 4 cryptos quoted in the order book now. That is not a big number. Not sure that all are liquid. I would like to try to address the following questions:
Do we have a wallet in the exchange? Usability.
How are spreads compared wih uniswap slippage?
To make a comparison with something closer: how does it compares with the stellar DEX in term of assets offer and bid ask spread?
Conversion to fiat?
Very very useful info all in all. I upvoted.
I will verify myself the questions i have raised. And update here. The strength points you have highlighted are all relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67