Yo Ho Ho and a Pile Of Upvotes

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to take a minute and say THANKS to all the fine folks currently delegating to @thejollyroger. I hope all 31 of you are enjoying the upvotes.

We are currently at just under 3000sp.

With a 100% upvote at a solid $0.06 and all the vote values are up.

The next goal is to hit 5000sp! At the current sttem price that would be about a $0.10 vote at 100% vp.

And don't forget, if the price of steem rises the vote value rises as well!!!

pic1.gif

I still have steemmonsters cards to give away to current delegators. Or if you want to Delegate now to get upvotes on all your posts and some free steemmonsters cards, use the link.





If you have a question or suggestion for @thejollyroger, let me know.

Here are the current tags I vote on.

['photography', 'blog', 'steemit', 'silver', 'gold', 'bitcoin', 'steemsilvergold', 'hike', 'hiking', 'travel', 'ssglife', 'steemmonsters', 'cannabis', 'actifit', 'innerblocks', 'imagenius', 'pt', 'brazilians', 'funny', 'entertainment', 'thealliance']

If you'd like me to add your favorite, just let me know!

And tell your friends about @thejollyroger! 20sp for daily (or more) upvotes ain't a bad deal. The more sp @thejollyroger has, the bigger your vote too!

jollyroger_by_fametsuri-d9wv8l3.gif

Sort:  

I’m in. I keep forgetting to delegate....

I like to see Jolly's colors fly in my comments section.
No #ssg-community pirate should post without it.

  • You have received a resteem. My 7000 followers will see your post afresh. Your post will also be shown to members of my discord server.

  • Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. See it on twitter

  • Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. See it in facebook group

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

GO! :)

Thanks @swiftcash! If you want to delegate to @thejollyroger you could get upvotes on all your wonderful posts as well!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @summertooth
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Ahoy matey! I think we have some scalleywags here that could use a vote in the life tag. Not that I’ve ever share the booty with those landlubbers....

Posted using Partiko iOS

The "life" tag has been added my friend!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99