Most commonly used Blockchain Broker

in #steemit6 years ago

coinbase-d5c3dcf6a9e2c34e1c16f20b2c0f58dd11c56e52596db8203c4031da0f717bf6.png

Looking for the right Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency broker?

Look no further, I use a company called Coinbase. Coinbase is a secure platform to buy, sell, transfer, and store digital currency. You could in a way compare it to a broker like in the stock market, but for cryptocurrency. This company is the most used and most common out of most of the brokers right now and they've never given me a problem with anything. Anytime I want to send or receive money, I get it instantly right through using this platform. The platform is simple to use and user-friendly even to those who aren't very technology or computer savvy.

What Cryptocurrencys do they offer in the marketplace?

Currently they offer Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

What are the features of using Coinbase?

You can sell, buy, transfer, and store digital currency. You can securely receive digital currency such as Bitcoin from anyone in the world and securely transfer the funds where ever you want to send it; even into your bank account. You can manage your transactions, accounts, and stay updated with the prices of Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

How do I get started using Coinbase as my digital assets broker?

Simple, I'm going to give you guys a link and you can easily and securely create your account. Best of all, if you fund your account with $100 with my link, then me and you both will receive an extra $10 so its a win-win, Click here to get started with Coinbase.

I hope you guys enjoyed this short tutorial and why you should use Coinbase and getting started being a Bitcoin/cryptocryptocurrency investor. I've known about Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin for about 2 years, but haven't started getting serious with trading and mining Bitcoin until about a year ago. Continue to follow me and stay up to date on cryptocurrency, and I'll continue to give you guys value on how to make money with Cryptocurrency. Hit the follow and re-steem button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64