Building a Crypto Portfolio Using Only Steemit | DTube Exclusive Video

in #steemit6 years ago


In this video exclusively uploaded to DTube, I talk about how I've created my Crypto Portfolio using only rewards from Steemit i.e. Steem and SBD.

I am a big believer in Steemit in the long term but in the short term I think there are some more profitable trades and that's why I've been diversifying my holdings into other crypto assets. STEEM is still my biggest holding, with NEO a close second and then ICX.

I have decided to share more of my portfolio journey, including lessons and failures, on my crypto twitter here - https://twitter.com/cryptojord

Thanks again for watching and let me know what you think below!
Jord

Snapshot of current holdings:

snapshot1.jpg

snapshot2.jpg

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a nice idea that you are building a Crypto portfolio for Steemit rewards.

That's a great way to invest in the Crypto Market while starting off without a single coin in debt. Most Steem users won't be able to do (on a big scale) due to how tough it is to get to a certain level of following/Steem Power or even the length of the delay to power down. But still a great alternative and post!

Good Choice
()

Thats a great Idea Jord! ill invest with a similar strategy: steemit as a key stake and diversify with other cryptos. I always enjoy your content!

Oh that nice to know it @thelifeofjord.

Hi @thelifeofjord!
Came across your article, I would like to say that it's better to have a diversified crypto portfolio.
I have invested a bit in NEO and is waiting for the OTN airdrop on march 1

nice one Jordan - i also buy ETH and BTC using my Steem. upvoted and followed - good to meet you -David

Always interesting to see what other people are invested in. What kind of app are you using for this?

extraordinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99