You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: You Succeed When Your Followers Succeed - Why Steemit Is Different

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a good article. I've been noticing this as well. I read the articles of someone on Steem who constantly upvotes their own articles and own comments, but rarely anyone else's comments. I don't only comment for the upvote on it, but it's nice to know that someone isn't just looking out for himself. If they care about their followers I'm more likely to upvote them as eventually it'll get back around to me (even if it's not always my turn).

I look forward to reading more of what you have to say.

And I like the reference to Tim McGraw at the end.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a great comment that gives me a lot of understanding into who you are and what you stand for. I completely agree with you and encourage you to make your own post about topics like this because you simply understand it. A lot of people take for granted that everyone understand what they themselves understand, but that is simple not the case. I can see you are going to do real well here and I think you are one of the "good" ones that will rise. I look forward to working with you and I hope you stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66960.97
ETH 3088.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72