You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift Unboxing from Papa Pepper Dragon Fruit and Special Surprise

in #steemit6 years ago

Super cool, man! I like the look of the dragonfruit. I don't know that I've ever eaten it, but I've seen them and they look like they'd be sweet. That was nice of @papa-pepper to send you some. Also, the 2018 Steem Silver Round is an Amazing gift! He's a very generous guy and I'm glad that it went to someone who appreciates it.

I'm looking forward to seeing your planting video!

Sort:  

Thank you!!! Yeah they sell the fruit here sometimes at my local grocery store....it is like 5 to 6 dollars for one of them!! Isn't that crazy? haha Yeah @papa-pepper is super generous, and all around great guy! I was blown away by the gift. You know how much I love my coin collection! Now I love it even more! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74