You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't leave!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think you're right. It doesn't matter if the prices are down. If we keep posting, then we keep getting rewards, and it's still more than Facebook is handing out for you letting them sell your information.

I've recruited a few people so far, but none of them have stuck around. I've also told a bunch of people about it, but the conversion rate is very low for some reason. I'm going to keep trying though!

Sort:  

Getting them to stay is hard. Thanks for all that you do.

It's not easy. I even was buying some of them shares in Steem Basic Income, but they didn't put the shares to use. Oh, well. Find someone else and try to recruit them. :)

Yes this is what I mean. You have to have the brain that keeps on trying. I almost gave up. I am writing to myself the majority of the time. I've tried smartsteem and some stuff, but it doesn't seem to help real steemers see me any easier. I'll hang in but it's why the average person drops.

It's tough most days. Good for you for hanging in there though! Hopefully this will all pay off. That's the dream, right? :)

I guess I have to look at it like, who else is paying me. Where else can earn some 'interest" on my crypto? How long will it last so keeping an eye on that is probably a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80