You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the great post! I resteemed to help you reach more Steemians. I do see the concern about the massive power downs. Hopefully some will cancel and the power ups will pick up. I believe in the future of Steemit but I agree the bid bot problem needs to be addressed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and the upvote.

I believe in Steemit as well, we need to exterminate a bit and take a long term approach. Hopefully wisdom will prevail.

the bots are a problem for newbies. It almost seems like an impossible prospect if you dont have much money to start, and spend weeks and months trying to figure out the complexities and so on. discouraging. Ive not given up though, I'll just keep going and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87