You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Is Taking over and Ahead of the Competition!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the great post. You made some great points about the potential of Steem. I agree that the SMTs will be huge! It really does show how much potential there is. Also it's great that Steemit is growing so fast. Thank you for sharing those numbers with us. The one thing you forgot to mention is how fast and great the Steem blockchain is. 90 second transactions are amazing for a blockchain that does so many transactions. All these reasons along with the earning potential of Steem Power through delegation should lead to a rise in the price of Steem. I'd love to see your forecast of $50-1000 come true. I believe that it can and will!

Sort:  

@themightyvolcano Thank you for pointing that out. I forgot to mention in my post. I'm very happy to be a part of this growing communities. And very excited about the price of Steem in the future. Good luck you and I wish you great success here. See you around my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81