@theprophet0 Witness: GIVEAWAY TIME - Market Steemit Everywhere You Go!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




Hey, my fellow Steemians! Today I waned to do something different, something I haven't seen before... that idea is giving away Steemit.com car magnets! I mean, almost everybody has a car, and everybody should be able to promote Steemit.com!
As you guys know, I have been an avid marketer for Steemit in the past, including being a liason with @thecryptodrive and putting up America's first Steemit billboard in my home town of Chicago, and by way of word of mouth marketing.

Why Car Magnets


Well, according to signs.com, a typical U.S. driver travels 13,476 miles per year. That’s 36 miles a day, which means there are a lot of people on the road that could be potential Steemians! How? Because, let's say your stopped at a stop light, more than likely you look out the window at other cars, no? Yes, you do... so that means other drivers will too!
Other than word of mouth, this is one of the most inexpensive form of advertising. As 10 car magnets run at $200. I mean, let's be real, it's no billboard, but, hey, why can't a car magnet catch another persons eye?

Specs


  • 11.5 x 17.6 Size
  • 10 Random Winners
  • Thousands of New Customers

How To Win?


  1. Upvote The Blog
  2. Put In The Comments "I love Steemit.com"

  3. Steemians Who Want A Free Plane Ticket, GO CHECK OUT MY Blog ASAP, CONTEST ENDS ON FRIDAY! THERE ARE ONLY 2 SUBMISSIONS


    How to Vote For @theprophet0 STEEM Witness


    1. Click Here
    2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and click on the little upvote button next to my name, @theprophet0 - I am in 50th place.
    3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key may work also. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness! Wohoo, Thanks!

    How To Vote For theprophet0 PeerPlays Witness Through The GUI Wallet



    1. After the wallet has downloaded, log in and navigate over to the vote tab in the top left corner. After you click on that, navigate over to the tab where it says Witness.

    2. On this screen, you will have to find my name (theprophet0) and all you have to do is click add...

    3. For the last step, all you have to do after clicking my name is scroll down to the bottom and click Publish Changes!

    Please also consider voting @aggroed for a STEEM witness!


    Lastly, if you need help with anything with STEEM/Steemit, this game, or PeerPlays or have any questions, feel free to direct message me on Discord @theprophet0, Steemit.chat @theprophet0 or in the #help channel, or for PeerPlays, stop by here: https://t.me/PeerplaysHelp - I hope you guys feel I am deserving enough of a witness vote, thank you!
    Sort:  

    I love Steemit.com

    I love Steemit.com but I am driving in Lithuania so don't consider me as an eligible person to win this magnet (sending costs and all would be too much). It is a great initiative, people will be crazy for those magnets when Steemit goes viral (hopefully). I still cannot believe that you are doing all that stuff at such a young age haha

    That is a lovely idea! I don't have a car but I could definitely see this catching a lot of people's attention and piquing their interest! On a side note, what is peerplays? I would love to help you become a witness, but do I need money to do it or whatever peerplay tokens are?

    Will love to setup a website for Steem Merchamdising. We need those ad product to make Steem everywhere. Will need somebody that can help with e-Commerce dev. Thks

    I love steemit.com

    Love it so much if I don't get a magnet a few witnesses might get un-voted. Just sayin'.

    Will this fucking thing ever stop meeping?!?! Lol

    Meep is a steemit treasure!! Never quit meep, never surrender!

    I love Steemit.com!

    I Love Steemit.com! Like that? :)

    I like the car magnet idea. My guess is that Steemians are pretty hungry for some Steemit swag.

    I gave you a witness vote.

    Thanks for all that you do. You have such potential and you're doing such good things! Stay doing you, and I will keep my vote for you sir!

    I love Steemit.com.

    And would love a magnet sticker for my motorcycle for my travels. :)

    Please check out my last moto blog series post here:
    Moto travel blog series

    And my new story blog series post: The Liberation #9

    You are now followed! :)

    I love Steemit.com)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 69852.07
    ETH 3757.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.75