What - Q&A || This shit is really cool!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What - Q&A

So its my lunch break and I'm scrolling through my feed. I literally just happened to come across a post from @what-app which looked interesting, so I decided to click for more.


check the post out here.

Yet another new awesome app running on the Steem blockchain! This growth is insane!!

What is a Q&A platform that rewards users for asking and answering questions! Yes, it is decentralized and like I said above, its running on the Steem blockchain - wooooohoooo!!

So being an almighty iphone owner 😅 I downloaded the app here. and got straight into the experimenting, the pushing this button and hitting that button.

What I find awesome is that there are all of these amazing new apps, all running on the Steem blockchain which only needs one login. I was able to login with my steemit details and boomb - ready to begin.
______
Now obviously my profile is going to have nothing being my first login on this app so this image should only be general guidance for you but eventually, once I get to the nitty gritty itty bitty titty committy questions (sorry, I got a little sidetracked with my freestyle skills)
______
In the options at the bottom of your screen you have a few choices. Your feed is much like your Steemit feed but with a whole bunch of different questions which I assume is from all of the people you follow.
______
If you dont want to constantly scroll through your feed to find questions worthy enough of your answers, you can simply go into your swipe option and it will show one question at a time - Much like Tinder (which made me giggle) if you want to answer the question, do so by swiping right otherwise swipe left.

Its Genius!!

Thats all I have to show for you guys so far because I literally just downloaded it but it is already blowing my mind. And for anyone that has wondered if I am yet to find a worthy question of my answer, I found the perfect one.


Thanks @shari-loveurlife for the awesome question


So thats is from me so far - I definitely encourage everyone and anyone to download the What app and starting asking and answering away. I for one, love finding out what people think and this is such a great way to go about finding out this stuff haha

Full details about the app is on this post here.

Download ios version of the app here.

I believe the android version will be available in about a week.

I am in no way, shape or form, a professional. This is not paid advertising. I downloaded the app and was so impressed with it, I wanted to spread the word. Lets all join What and get asking the real burning questions.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66