The Mascot for SugarSteem

in #steemit6 years ago

6f729ce7-6c1b-4110-a1af-2abc3c6b78b8.jpeg


This is my first post on the newly discovered UI steepshot. I figured i would give this UI a shot and see what happens. Check out the mascot for SugarSteem


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Okay, can't let this post go without leaving a comment.

Sugar needs a Steem outfit to wear. Do they even make those yet? Some enterprising soul needs to get on it if they haven't. I'm sure they will sell like hotcakes.

How's the work on SugarSteem coming? Either I missed a second update (I'm still working on reading everything from Sunday and today) or you've been too busy to post one. I do hope things are going good, though, and that you're enjoying it.

We spoke about it last night! We might craft one up! My fiancé has her website up and i think we can place it there www.bellaandpooch.com

Nice! Great minds and all that jazz.

I might have to actually get a dog just to dress them up with the Steemit outfit. Okay, maybe not, but as I said, there's got to be a market for it, especially if you make it into some kind of thing, like a contest with photos, or maybe just satisfied customers showing everyone else how their dog looks.

You might also have to break into the cat market, too, if that's not out of line. I know there's dog people and cat people and they're not often compatible, but hey, we are talking business here. I'm sure there's a way to bridge the boundaries. :)

Great Post @theuxyeti, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"Because Appreciating Some People & Their Creativity, That Is Same As Appreciate The Sweat Of Them"*

@glenalbrethsen I’m looking into it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43