Minnow Pat on the Back Showcase Wednesday 13th of February 2019

in #steemit5 years ago

☠️ Todays Minnow Pat On The Back Winners ☠️


src
The following minnows has been randomly selected from my list of followers, based on the following selection criteria.
☣️ Your post is not classed as nsfw.
☣️ Your post is no more than 5 days old.
☣️ Your reputation is above 25 and below 55.
☣️ Your post had more than 1000 characters in the body.
☣️ Your post has not been identified by cheetah as possible plagiarism.

Villans minnow pat on the back bot is one of the initiatives I have created focused on rewarding people, you can read more about villans minnow pat on the bot here

 
 


  

 
 
Here is the post the minnow pat on the back bot upvoted on for @accountinghelp, and a little bit about them.

Stop Getting “Because I Said So!!!” Answers

by @accountinghelp posted in #because, #i, #said, #so

About

Stop Getting “Because I Said So!!!” Answers

Because I Said So answers do not generally come from the accounting instructors; they do often come from the accounting material.
A “because I said so” answer is an answer that has no explanation. We have all experienced and given a “because I said so” answer from time to time, and they are useful from time to time, often when we have limited time to act, but they are not generally helpful in ed

read more...

This post has received a 50% upvote courtesy of @thevillan
Keep up the good work @accountinghelp👍

 
 


  

 
 
Here is the post the minnow pat on the back bot upvoted on for @fishhawaii, and a little bit about them.

Small Omilu for Dinner - Big Island Hawaii

by @fishhawaii posted in #fishing, #myhuntingfishing, #hawaii, #photography, #travel

About

Small Omilu for Dinner - Big Island Hawaii

Well the weather forecast was wrong yesterday. The major storm that was suppose to devastate Hawaii yesterday didn't arrive.

The sun was shining and the wind was down just as the warnings came across the TV. I spend most of the day making sure everything was prepared for the storm. It was late afternoon and still nothing so I grabbed my pole and headed to the ocean.

Since I got such a late sta

read more...

This post has received a 50% upvote courtesy of @thevillan
Keep up the good work @fishhawaii👍

 
 


  

 
 

src

☠️ Additional Information ☠️

For more information about villans minnow pat on the back bot click here.



☠️ Sharings Caring ☠️

If you like what I do, why not sponsor me for some @steembasicincome shares.

☠️ Other Iniciatives ☠️

Steeming Hot Resteem Bot

Another initiative I started up is my @steeming-hot free resteem and up vote bot.
@steeming-hot is a resteem bot with a difference, it gives out free resteems and up votes each day to random followers.
For more information about my @steeming-hot resteem bot click here

☠️ Additional Support for Minnows ☠️

A while ago I wrote a couple of articles with handy advice for minnows, here they are and I encourage minnows to have a read.

Advice for Minnows and Plankton

Advice for Minnows and Plankton - Commenting on Posts



☠️ Support From Other Communities ☠️

There are a great bunch of people at the Minnow Support Project who are doing some really good things in order ot help minnows.
I recommend checking them out. Here is a link to their website.

🎲 Magic Dice 🎲

Looking for a bit of fun on a Saturday night, like to gamble but can't be bothered going out.
Check out Magicdice. Just click on the image below.

southern-cross-v2.png
upgoats-thevillan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93