!!!! :( OMG STEEM AND BITCOIN AND THIS SELLOFF WHATEVER ): !!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Now that I have your GOD DAMN ATTENTION, I wanted to reach out and say something. Two weeks ago I predicted that bitcoin may hit 6k again. I was talking to one of my friends who was questioning what might happen with crypto and I was telling them there would be a sell off.

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 2.26.52 AM.png

Look at the goddamn news.

Jesus Christ, I mean, that is the way of the road.

If you think about it, bitcoin is still up from 4 months ago. I feel like the whole market may go into a bear market for a good while. Bitcoin may even hit 5k or lower just to scare people shitless.

I MEAN, Probs gonna be like this till end of summer and it may do a nice big bull run up again like it did last fall. I am buying little by little as it keeps going down. I already have a good amount of bitcoin but I'm buying a lot of eth atm cuz dem tokens dont lose (right?)

I'm holding my coins for long term so the market being the way it is a good opportunity for me to get in on some good positions.

Also, as always, Steem is ALWAYS going to be a good option. I feel like it is going to get back to AT LEAST $5 by the end of next week.

Otherwise there is always Stellar Lumens?

Anyway, Cheers!

Sort:  

i only see bloodbath :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68