Sorry 'bout goin' quiet here on Steemit! :V

in #steemit6 years ago

I wanna take a moment and thank everyone on every platform I'm usually super-loud on. Right now there's crazy shit going on with cryptocurrency, and it's not inexactly where my fortunes are tied to...but I need to point out how necessary this is.

So, I'm laser focused on it.

Thanks for waiting for me, despite how silent I've grown in certain places.

Shit will get dealt with, one way or another. :3

I've got books and great music but no money to market them, and I can't get a shout-out by more successful people.

So hopefully crypto is going to be my blow-up point. It's more than just me, too - the entirety of J Bloc revolves around me gettin' this money goin'.

So let's.

Anyway I'm gonna get these damn videos up on Youtube this week, cut new ones and get loud again on my various social media platforms. >XD But don't be surprised if I get hyper-focused again.

I have GOT to make this work, and there's a lot ridin' on it all.

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66