Steemit Is Powerful & A Walk To Clear My Mind!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Big Shout Out To The Steem-Pound Nation & Dawg Pound Nation Out There!!! Oh And Yes a Huge Warm Shout Out To Those Crypto-Chicks Out there Too! Today I recorded myself taking a nice walk talking About The Power Of Steemit In peoples lives and how it's changing the world as we speak. I also talked about decision's I am contemplating at the moment to make soon in this crypto-space. Would really like to hear it from you all to help me get my mind right and to get off the fence and make the right move. Thanks for all your support, I hope you like the video!

Sort:  

Great video and motivation! Its always good to take a step back and revaluate things. Going to the gym and blasting out some sets really helps me keep moving forward and make gains in life and at the gym. I don't know about going fulltime on steemit cause I'm pretty garbage at writing and still new but I still enjoy it as a hobby lol. I still think the future is bright with Steemit. Imagine when people from instagram and facebook start moving towards steemit. Crazy to think about how big it will be and its exciting to be a part of it.

sweeet

Great video Dawg! ur right steemit is such a nice thing, especially if you have not so much money :)

Good post my man. Resteemed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74