CAN WE SAY IT IS WISE TO MAKE STEEMIT A FULL TIME JOB? By @thunderstruck1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpeg

Hey guys today was a good day, yes it sure was. most people feel it's not wise to make steemit be a full time job because of the lack of upvote from whales and the fact that you can never tell when steem or sbd (steemdollar) sky rockets or falls there by bringing about lost in income when converted to your local currency. But today I have come to tell us that steemit can be a full time job if you choose it to be. I know some of you will be like how after reading the paragraph which says "steemit can be a full time job if you choose it to be"

Why I say it is wise to make steemit a full time job
If you do check my blog regularly you will find out that am not one of the most paid steemit users. if I am not yet getting paid by steemit I have to say i wouldn't want to make it a full time job because if I do then I have to be ready to stay pass some days without eating due to the low output

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60