DESTINED

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

when i was a lot younger my father always asked me son who do you want to become in the future? and anytime he did ask me this question millions of ideas immediately start running through my mind. anytime i decide to render a answer to his question he would stop me immediately without hearing what i have to say, and say i don't expect a answer from you yet because you are still young and you know not how the world is like yet. for you still have a journey of a thousand mile from here but he would say if you want to become the great man you dream about daily when you sleep it all anchors on the decision and the road you decide to follow today for the difference between here and there is difference between here and there is Time.

there is a popular saying that goes like this "when you finally get a hold of your dream hold it tight and never let go. till today am still struggling to get to where the man of my dream is. thats by the way for this post is not about me but about you.

in my introduction post i said my goal has a author or writer my goal as a author is to help shape the world so humans can reach their full potential to be a good, disciplined citizen in the society to trigger the growth of our nation in other to make the world a better place.

75% of human want the better ness of the world why the remaining 25% want corruption. but do we know for the world to be a better place we all need to join hands together for authors can try in passing advice through what they have written but they cant change anything if the audience don't see reason's to follow them
Don't look down on what i have written but be inspired to do great things so as to make the world a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26