Sort:  

Hi Tim I’ll jump in on this I believe not at this time they are only being distributed as you play . They cannot be traded or sold yet . They will be tradable once they convert them to SMT. My average cost per token so far is .00021 pennies per token that can go up or down depending on luck. The distribution rate is currently at 25 tokens per Steem wagered . When they reach 20% distribution of the 4.9 billion tokens that equals 980,000,000 tokens it will halve again to 12.5 tokens per Steem risked. And continue to halve every time 5% of tokens have been distributed . I expect next halving in about a week . Magic On and Steem On!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 70% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

For now there is no way to buy MAGIC tokens. You can only earn them via playing, delegating or referring new users.

I wanted my fair share, so I delegated 700SP

Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91