You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for content creators: 30 day challenge

in #steemit7 years ago

Does it count if I try to consistently post 4 times a day ... If it does, I would love for you to choose what you think is my most undervalued post of each day to help it get exposure!

This seems like a great contest. My posts are eclectic, but there is a good chance I will post about one or more of;
#hiddenplaces
#colorchalenge
#food
#newbie tips

On any given day.
wayne_of_timeshift_arts_by_ebenbrooks-d4hv47q.jpg

Sort:  

Hi timeshiftarts, I will not be looking through all the posts from everybody everyday since I do not want to spent that much time on it. I will roughly glance though the posts. However, you can expect a daily upvote from me ;)

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23