My Journey to Financial Freedom

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

File Oct 14, 8 56 39 AM.jpeg

I've decided to change the purpose and the vibe of my Steemit account into a personal blog which will be the same vibe as my Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/timothy.lie/

For a while since I have opened a Steemit account, I struggled with finding a purpose here. I wanted to support the Steemit community, a social media platform built on the blockchain. But some concerns that I had which made it hard for me to migrate from other platforms is that I cannot delete a post if I published it, and the Steemit platform design is too noisy. The vibe I am aiming for is more towards minimalism.

But looking past these concerns, I thought I'd give it a try again to support the community, and recreate my personal blog here which I am already doing on Instagram.

Since the past 2 years, I've been developing the logical side of the brain. I never saw myself as a numbers type to be honest, but this branch - I trade the crypto market - is quite exciting.

Everything here happens fast pace; setting new goals and aiming higher. My goal at the moment is to grow my net worth while mastering this skill, but to be honest I can't wait to head back to the creativity state of mind where everything is just timeless.

But first, let's get that number on my bank account right! :)

File Oct 14, 9 17 35 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

That is a very good intention and I like the idea of having steemit as a personal blogging effort. Good Luck!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @timothylie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk BTW awesome pictures on instagram

Hey @tradewonk ! Thanks man, I'm excited to finally do something with this Steemit account and contribute to this community :)

Awesome to have you on board #Steemit @timothylie :) We're following you now and looking forward to the next post. Financial freedom, #LetsDoThis

For a fun kick of daily inspiration please follow us and our upcoming #HumansOfAwesomeness story series.

@Synergyspace thanks bro! Is it possible that I use the hashtag too, or nah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62