Some problem with my posts page

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I wanted to do a post since yesterday, but it never worked out. Today I tried a test post, wich worked, but now my post page is messed up. There seems to be a json error on opening the page. Any suggestions?

Nearly all makeup sections in all drug stores worldwide are completely sold out because of 2 recently published tutorial videos about makeuping on youtube.

On Tuesday the state of emergency was declared on all bigger cities around the world. Nearly all makeup sections in all drug stores worldwide are completely sold out because of 2 recently published tutorial videos about makeuping on youtube.

Sort:  

GOT Upvote
I think you have a knack for this.

Hmmmm, i'm not receiving that on my side, my new post page though isn't letting me use infinite scrolling, just sticks on loading =/

I still can't add my other post. Seems like some of the text makes problems...

I find if you don't use the editor its much easier but you have to know the "hotkeys" to format your post.

#(space)Header - for big text

and then you can just insert url(web address) straight in for pics or you tube.

quotes

try this link for better understanding.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lourenc/howto-styling-your-post-on-steemit-using-markdown

It doesn't even work on markdown mode without any styling...

recently published

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59