STEEM Badges Are Fun! Thanks @elyaquesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you have not seen @elyaque's FREE STEEM BADGES series, check them out!


What a great contribution .. thank you @elaque! And folks, do not forget, you 'can' upvote deserving posts after the initial 24 hour period!! (which I believe should be 3 days, but that is another story).

Free Steemit Badges for everyone !!!
Part 1 , The "Minnow" Badge
Part 2 , The "Knight's" Curation Badge
Part 3 , The "Dolphin's" Badge
Part 4 , The "Knightess" Badge
Part 5 , The "Orca's" Badge
Part 6 , The "Whale's" Badge
Part 7 , The Steemwhales.com "Overall Ranking" Badge

Here are a couple for me .. weeee!

Sort:  

Good point ting .. we should be upvoting whatever we feel is good, no matter when it was posted - I missed most of these, so I will go through and do that right now!I

P.S. The extended initial curation period will have to be looked at I think, as more people come on board .. waaaay too much very good stuff will be missed otherwise - not enough time in the day as they say.

Hey, cool thanks for using them :) today I will provide more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27