Delegating STEEM POWER To @tipU: Quick Guide

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you don't know how to make a STEEM POWER delegation, please write a comment:

I want to delegate 10 SP to @tipu

And @tipU within a minute will respond with a clickable link that will allow you to make the delegation.

Please note that you can write any amount of SP - the "10" is only an example. You can write the comment anywhere you want :)

If you want to undelegate, please write a comment:

I want to undelegate to @tipu

That's all!



@tipU distributes daily 100% of profit + extra 60% curation rewards to all investors / STEEM POWER delegators. If you would like to know more, please make a comment with command: @tipu help
Sort:  

I want to delegate 5900 SP to @tipu

Hi @monajam! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 5900.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 6000 SP to @tipu

Hi @monajam! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 6000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Hi @monajam! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 5000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Hello,
I want to delegate 240 SP can you please provide me delegation link?

Delegate 240 sp to @tipu

Hi @you! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 240.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 240 SP to @tipu, please provide me delegation link.

Hi @nurulafsar03! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 240.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

how to delegate to tipu

Hi @nataliya64! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @tipu
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

i want to delegate 150 steem power to @tipu

Delegate 150 sp to @tipu ;)

undelegate to @tipu

Hi @themaex. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


I want to undelegate to @tipu

Hi @drgomez89. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


I want to delegate 1000 SP to @tipu

Hi @bearbear613! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 1000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 500 SP to @tipu

Hi @bearbear613! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 50 SP to @tipu

Hi @miriamslozberg! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 85 SP to @tipu

Hi @sarahber! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 85.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

how do I add another 500 SP to my current delegation?

If you delegated 500 sp and want to add 500 more, you need to make 1000 sp delegation (old + new one). Thanks!

I want to delegate 500 SP to @tipu

Hi @bearbear613! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

I want to delegate 2000 SP to @tipu

Hi @markdeheide! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 2000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62