You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why its important to upvote comments on your steemit posts

in #steemit7 years ago

Great advice! I know from my own experience that I feel more motivated when I see an author actively reply to comments and/or upvote them. It's a nice gesture to reward and interact with the readers that help posts become successful. Unfortunately, I'm at a stage where I do not have that much voting power yet, so I can't instantly upvote comments or posts with x amount of cents, but aiming to get there!

Sort:  

Writing great comments as you know is a great way to get rewarded. Im sure that if you keep pushing like we all did back in our day you will become a success story on here like there has been many. Thanks for visiting my blog and have a great Sunday!

Thanks for the encouraging words! I've only been around for a week, but so far I've learned quite a bit about Steemit and read interesting articles in all kinds of niches. I also managed to get followers and upvotes, so far a pretty good week, I will definitely keep pushing, thanks :-)

Keep at it, it took me quite a while to realize the full potential of steemit, But once you start to figure it out you really feel like you belong to something amazing. Thanks for taking the time to reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15