Interview with Stephen P Kendal, Investment Expert on STEEMIT, DMA Mapping Buy Alerts & 2018 Cryptos - DTUBE Version

in #steemit6 years ago


DTUBE Version Interview Summary

Today I am interviewing a financial wizard, and crypto currency expert @StephenPKendal. We discussed the future of crypto currency, and the potential of block chain technology to transform society. We discussed how the biggest bubble int he world is the corrupt fraudulent system that has failed and is going to be replaced by the blockchain technology coming forward.

We discussed Smart Media Tokens and how they will be integrated from the STEEM coin which will drive up the price of STEEM dramatically. We both agree that a STEEM coin price of $17 or higher by June is a likely possibility. Also that a STEEM price in the hundreds is not a far fetched idea either as it is the future of social media and the steemit blockchain is the fastest and the biggest in the world.

There was a discussion of how BitCoin Futures is really "BitCoin Bananas" and a complete fraud which will be exposed.

Also discussed were Stephen's really unique "dma Mapping" buy alerts, which I personally have used to make money trading crypto currency. So I would follow him on Steemit (link below) for these updates.

Stephen has launched a steemit promotion group called Steemit Ambassador and the video for that launch is here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@steem-ambassador/video-this-is-promo-steem-explaining-what-promo-steem-is-our-ethos-and-what-s-coming-next

Video: https://youtu.be/w1IvGO_Rqr8

You can connect with my guest Stephen with the links below:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@stephenkendal

Steemit Ambassador: https://steemit.com/@steem-ambassador

Twitter: https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/skendal1066

Thanks again to Stephen for dropping some serious financial knowledge today, and please follow him for more information.

Huge Thank you for watching this video on DTUBE! If you are watching this on DTUBE then you are the awesome leaders of this new social media revolution. I thank you for voting with where you view!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice !

Thanks for the interview. Keep up the great work and good luck to you and your fiancé. Stephen

Thank you again for taking the time. Seems like the steemit community liked it as well based on the value.

great interview, @stephenkendal is a great steemian, i too have made money using his dmapping buy alerts and he does a lot to promote steem. he is really an inspiration in the steemit community.

Great interview and looking forward to a higher STEEM price!

I wanna share a powerful analysis on TRON since it's so popular nowadays:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/tron-trx-analysis-182-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 11.29.55.png

Yeah I have heard TRON is a good buy but I have not looked into it yet. Anyways:

end of line.gif

I completely agree with you, he really is an inspiration @stephenkendal

Yeah I totally agree that is why I wanted to interview him.

Steemit is the future of social platforms and 17$ is a piece of cake.Also, its not just about money, its freedom of speech without censorship.Great interview btw :)

Thank you for info and I’m excited to hear about the bright future of Steemit. Thinking of making it my main holding.

The best part of the interview, in my opinion, is that which discusses the possibility and potential of drastically increasing the valiue of Steem coin: 'We discussed Smart Media Tokens and how they will be integrated from the STEEM coin which will drive up the price of STEEM dramatically. We both agree that a STEEM coin price of $17 or higher by June is a likely possibility. Also that a STEEM price in the hundreds is not a far fetched idea either as it is the future of social media and the steemit blockchain is the fastest and the biggest in the world.'

Thank you for you for bringing this hope for some of us that have been discouraged by the downward slide of the Steem coin.

Bitcoin Banana's haha I like that. I guess they didn't realize that our bitcoin market is way to smart to pull off a scheme like the Future scam they just did, with out us noticing. Did they really think we wouldn't notice what happened? Or maybe they don't give a...They are ruthless!

Yeah hopefully it will highlight how fixed the futures markets are.

Hey Dean, I Resteemed this great post, keep up the great work brother!
Danny Zale

You are very welcome. Thanks for commenting, I just gave you a follow. Good luck on Steemit!

Awesome Dean! I've only been a Steemian for a little over a week so I only have 3 RULES on Steem Voter but I actually put you as my top RULE there so your posts get automatically Upvoted! Keep up the great reporting brother!

great interview very much needed at this hour when people are slightly scared

Yeah, there is a lot of FUD going around for no good reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98