1 Year on Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So A computer Knob, Illiterate is still on Steemit.

One year later how I fell In love and am super excited to see what is to come. I hope to sponsor a few friends in next 6 months and will freely give Steem and time to those interested. My unedited YouTube video here for any to check out. D.tube not loving me again. But again I'm a knob and have had a hard time switching to i phone yet alone anything real tech.

IMG_0023.JPG

Appreciate feedback. Check out my Drunken Progressives Videos on Youtube or Some on D. Tube and Vegan Recipes on Steemit

Thank you be Healthy and Speak your Mind

Sort:  

Happy Steem Day! from a fellow Sandwiteer!

Congratulations @toddfoster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87