New Badge Receive From Steemitboard 2 Years On Steem Blockchain

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I want to share to you that I receive a new badge a badge reminds me the Month when I started to joined on Steem Blockchain. October year 2017 I introduced myself here on steemit my friend @ruah introduced to me this platform and I'm so glad that time. Steemit is one of the best and incredible social media that I've used and I'm proud of being part of this platform. Happy Birthday to me.

Best Regards,
@toffer

Sort:  


@toffer, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48