You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

its 1.40 am here in Nigeria and i have got tears in my eyes. You know when i started reading your reply to other people i just kept on thinking about how really wonderful it was that you took your time to go through everything and analysed them so beautifully.... This was until i got to your reply to my post and i couldnt help shedding a few tears,,,, how you got my message so perfectly and your response to it.... presently i am having one of the issues i usually have with my parents about me doing more and its like you just spoke their mind and the minds of people that i come in contact with but then you said it in a different light.....you have given me hope that i could do more without necessarily being perfect... that i could push out of my comfort zones and still be me.....i see things like this and most sincerely i am encouraged not to give up... certainly, you have no idea what this simple post has done to me this morning.....but i am grateful beyond words that people like you still exist....And yes definitely i will need more outlet though i am still not fully certain what you mean...lool... Thank you so much Terry, you have been a great blessing and a great friend too....

Sort:  

One of the most sincere sentiments I've encountered on Steemit!

Nice comment

upvoted nice article love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68