After about a month of working on her #introduceyourself post, my friend Becca is finally on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

My friend @beccaosa has been working on her introduction post for almost a month now, and this morning, she was finally ready to unveil all her hard work to the world right here on Steemit!

This is exactly the kind of dedication we need here on Steemit, because let's face it, there is a whole lot of crap posted each and every day, of which really doesn't deserve anywhere near what it earns.

I respectfully ask that you go show her some love, and take some time to take in her work.

I'm almost positive that she will be a rising star here on Steemit, so be sure to give her a follow, and please up-vote, comment on, and re-Steem her introduction post, in order to get her in front of as many eyes as possible.

She's been working so very hard, and I just want to make sure she gets the recognition she deserves, so please do what you can for her... and for the overall betterment of the Steemit community quality going forward to boot.

Simply tap or click here to check out my friend @beccaosa's Steemit introduction post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tolkatore! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @tolkatore! It's awesome to see that such talented and passionate new Steemians arrive. Thanks for introducing @beccaosa, she got my upvote and a new follower, excitedly waiting for her next posts 👍

Hey, I really appreciate it Sir, and so does she!

She will go far here on Steemit, or wherever she may go... because talent like hers can't be bought.

I totally agree - Talent and passion can't be bought. Furthermore, she seems to also put a lot of work into her posts, which really makes me feel that she will go far on Steemit. I'm excited to follow her progress! 👍Also, I'm very happy that she got such a warm welcome and a lot of votes and attention to start with, thats great and well deserved from her side.

Thanks again my friend, and I too believe that she will go far here on Steemit, and in life!

That's what I call a serious preparation! I'll follow her for that alone! 😀

Ha ha, I hear ya my friend, and thanks!

Nice! Good luck for her!

Yeah, she should do good here on Steemit, because she brings a lot to the table.

Ya after a few days @Becca come out and have some nice art in her first post on her blog which i liked. Thank u @tolkatore for introduce a good artist like her

The pleasure is definitely all mine, and thanks for the kinds words!

Working for a month that's really appreciating

I took her over to my shop about a month ago, so that she would have some peace and quite while she worked, and only today did she decide it was a good enough to post... now that's quality!

Welcome to the family.

Ha ha, thanks for the warm welcome bud!

Your friend @beccaosa do really a job... @tolktare...
I click your fiend link... i read this...

Ohh that good news...
One new steemian to have discussion on @tolkatore posts..
Welcome @beccaosa to steemit..
Hope u enjoy most of ur time here...

She should indeed, and thanks for the warm welcome bud!

Indroduction post without personal photos is good idea? I mean accepatable?

Excellent! good for her, I wish you good luck to your friend @beccaosa. @tolkatore!

Thanks, and good luck to you as well here on Steemit!

Thanks @tolkatore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76