Tell me something

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemians,

I wish to learn everyday. Should any of you have a desire to share sources of knowledge, please feel free to share them as a comment.

Sharing is caring.

In the coming times, I will do what I can to share what I consider to be important knowledge. I will share this using the insights I find to be profound. In my humble opinion, I have, during the time I have lived in this body so far, met many great teachers.

33e64f5b3d58c5f9c49bde8000818045.jpg

The more I study, the more I learn. And the more I learn, the more I realize that I know nothing. Does that imply motivation to obtain more knowledge, or as a burden? Many questions are often asked, but not all can recieve answers - and that's okay. We can't know everything, but striving to achieve greatness and gratefullness is, and should, be an everyday task.

Never give up the desire for improval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82