Steemit visitor from the north! 🧀🇳🇱

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians. Today @thekrimp visited me at the restaurant.

C531C893-17BC-4557-9300-E7F4505799B7.jpeg

It was in the early afternoon, i’m not open until 5 o’ clock so i was a bit surprised. At first i thought he was a delivery guy.😂 And actually he was, because he gifted me a pack of hand crafted cheese cookies.👍

6E7CD6AE-B530-4134-8A69-C67C6491D27B.jpeg

So that was really nice, it was the first time that i met somebody from Steemit who i didn’t know before.

We chatted a bit about Steemit and some other people that we follow on the platform. Like @s3rg3, @missmau and the @blockbrothers, also @loonatic, @markush and @smasssh of course😄. In short, almost the whole delegation from Holland.😉

6CF3058A-23BD-46A4-BF27-92DC6462A0F4.jpeg

Anyway @thekrimp was working, and me too so it was a short meetup.
After he left, i immediately started to eat my cheese cookies because i was a bit hungry.
And man, they where amazing.

394009A7-7BEA-4114-B15E-6CA571A21367.jpeg

Cheese cookies after 5 minutes...

B10C0306-FDA5-47D0-AD2D-6F3CF5C098EE.jpeg

Cheese cookies after 10 minutes...😬

I had to put them away or i would have eaten the whole pack.😄

So @thekrimp man, it was really nice to meet you.
Thanks a lot for the visit and the cookies!

Cheers and see you later for another steemit meetup.😄

AB7B543A-2517-4C7D-B780-E80C7FB4A4A3.gif

Sort:  

Dat kan wel eens een "hit" worden in je resto man, die kaaskoekjes. Gewoon op tafel als appetizer, lekker zout. Meer drinken, dus meer omzet.
Smasssh denkt met u mee!

btw thanks for mentioning

Dan zal ik je wel samen met thekrimp als vaste leverancier moeten inschakelen...

hahaha ik was ook net bezig , over 1 minuut staat hij erop

Haha, top!👍

leuk man 😁

Kewl you guys met today. Did you share the rest of the cookies with @glowbeauty?

We'll be visiting you guys over there someday as well! And we'll stay for dinner! ;0

Life of the restaurant owner...it was long past bedtime when he came home!
He did call me immediately to tell me about the surprise visit!! 😀😀

Haha, no not yet. I will bring the 5 leftover cookies home for her tomorrow.😄

Thank you very much for your post. you have informed us in this regard. I am waiting for your support in the last posting.
good luck luck )))))

Cookies and wine

Goed bezig mannen!
image

I am so curious how this taste! It is about 4:10am here and I am hungry. I could use a piece of that :)

Sorry joyceann21 but the Philippines are a bit to far to deliver some cheese cookies

Deliver? She should be in the plane by now to come and get them.

haha, you right smasssh, if she is not in the plain by now, she is also not hungry

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 7 March 2018!

Lachen toch die meetups! Zeker als ze onverwacht zijn en nog kados meebrengen ook :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61